Mitglieder und ehemalige Mitglieder
der Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Amand Fäßler



Lehrkörper und Postdocs:

Prof. Amand Fäßler

  faessler at uni-tuebingen.de

 ++49 (7071) 29-76370

Prof. Thomas Gutsche

  thomas.gutsche@uni-tuebingen.de

 ++49 (7071) 29-76373

Dr. Mikhail Krivoruchenko


  mikhail.krivoruchenko@uni-tuebingen.de

 

Dr. Valery Lyubovitskij

  valeri.lyubovitskij@uni-tuebingen.de

 ++49 (7071) 29-78637

Dr. Alexandr Matschavariani


  alexander.matschavariani@uni-tuebingen.de

 ++49 (7071) 29-78651

Dr. Vadim Rodin left the University of Tübingen in 2012.

He is now working at a company.

Dr. Vadim Rodin

  vadim.rodin@uni-tuebingen.de

 

Prof. Karl Wilhelm Schmid

  karl-wilhelm.schmid@uni-tuebingen.de

 ++49 (7071) 29-76371

2

Dongliang Fang finished his Ph. D. in Tübingen in 2011.

He was Postdoc at Michigan State University and

is now Associate Professor at Jilin University in Changchun/China:

Dongliang Fang

  dlfang@jlu.edu.cn


Sekretariat:

Sabine Werner   sabine.werner@uni-tuebingen.de

Adresse:
 Institut für Theoretische Physik
 Universität Tübingen
 Auf der Morgenstelle 14
 72076 Tübingen
 Deutschland
 Tel: ++49 / 7071 / 29 - 76375
 Fax: +49 / 7071 / 29 - 5388

Last Update February 11th. 2013